Indiana Girls Basketball Recruiting Report

2015 Shamrock Classic High School State Division Recap & All Tourney Team



In the High School State Division Midwest Finest – Stalling, ECI Renegades and Sky Diggs Elite White all cruised to 3-0 records and pool wins, while 2-1 Indiana Flight Attack filled out the final spot in the championship bracket.

Midwest Finest Stallings, led by division MVP 2019 G *Rikki Harris*, North Central, was never really challenged throughout the weekend on their way to the Shamrock High School State Division Championship. Including victories of 27 points in the semifinal and 23 in the championship. All-tournament team selection 2018 *Erin Patterson*, Zionsville, along with 2018 G *Ajah Stalling*, North Central, formed a trio that proved to talented for the field.

After winning their pool, SDE White got a buzzer beating three in the semi to advance to the Championship. Runner-up Sky Diggs White was led by the youngest baller in the high school division 2020 All Tourney Team selection **Keegan Sullivan**, South Bend St Joe. Sharp shooter 2018 **Sophia Kreag**, Westfield, had her fair share of splashes from downtown throughout the weekend.

ECI Renegades, while never at full strength, found themselves on the wrong end of a buzzer beater from advancing to the Championship. The Renegades were led throughout the weekend by their 2016 standout and All-Tourney Team selection Deann Kauffman, Union Modoc. Also notable was 5'10 2016 **Rylee Davis**, Union Modoc and while not available on Sunday 2017 F *Jenna Ireland*, Yorktown.

The final quarterfinalist was Indiana Flight Attack. The Attack were paced throughout the weekend by All-Tourney Team selection 2017 F *Nicole Nasser*, Carmel. 2017 G *Cami Cochrane*, Franklin, had a solid weekend for the Attack as well

Other All-Tourneyteam selections included Hoosier Elite 6'02018 G **Audrey Reed**, Sheridan. Indiana Faith 2016 W **Erynn Young**, Ben Davis. Indy Magic 2016 **Ashlin Aycock**, Chatard. Midwest Finest-Jackson 2016 **Amber Morgan**, Lawrence North

IGBRR Shamrock Classic All Tourney Team - High School State Division

MVP Rikki Harris	Midwest Finest Stallings	2019	North Central
Keegan Sullivan	Sky Diggs Elite	2020	South Bend St Joe
Erin Patterson	Midwest Finest Stallings	2018	Zionsville
Deann Kauffman	ECI Renegades	2016	Union Modoc
Ashlin Aycock	Indy Magic Estridge	2016	Chatard
Audrey Reed	Hoosier Elite-Katter	2018	Sheridan
Erynn Young	Indiana Faith	2016	Ben Davis
Nicole Nasser	Indiana Flight Attack	2017	Carmel
Amber Morgan	Midwest Finest Jackson	2016	Lawrence North